حول نا
Xiamen Finer Packaging Co.,Ltd

تغليف أرقى يقع في Xiamen الصين ، مصنع مهني واحد ومصدر لمشروعات الطباعة والتغليف ، كان موردا موثوقا وموثوقا للطباعة لمجموعة من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة المحلية والأجنبية الأكبر منذ تأسيس الشركة في عام 2008.

نظام الجودة المطورة على أساس ISO9001: 2015 للإنتاج ، مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا مع مرافق كاملة و 180 من الموظفين المهرة ، مواد صديقة للبيئة تلبي معايير FSC ، BSCI ، مما يساعدنا على الحصول على سمعة جيدة من العملاء في الخارج.

لدينا معدات متقدمة هايدلبرغ 5 + 1 ألوان آلة الطباعة. آلات التصفيح أوتوماتيكية بالكامل. آلات قطع يموت أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، وآلات ختم ، وآلات النقش. آلات لصق أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ؛ آلات ثقب اللكم؛ إلخ

مجموعة منتجاتنا تشمل مربع التعبئة والتغليف ورقة ، مربع التعبئة والتغليف للأغذية ، مربع التعبئة والتغليف عيد الميلاد ، مربع التعبئة والتغليف الملابس الداخلية ، مربع التعبئة والتغليف ملحقات الهاتف الخليوي ، مربع التعبئة والتغليف التجميل ، بطاقات الطباعة ، علامات شنق ، والملصقات والملصقات.

توجد خدمة تصميم احترافية لتزويد عملائنا بالأفكار والمشورة الإبداعية الجديدة. إن مشاركتنا لا تتوقف عند الإنتاج - فنحن نقدم لك الاستفادة من خبرتنا وخبرتنا منذ البداية ، مع التأكد من أن النتيجة النهائية تحقق وتجاوز توقعاتك.

مع فريق من المحترفين الودودين في جميع الأوقات ، بالإضافة إلى سهولة الوصول إلى فريق الإدارة العليا لدينا ، نعدكم بأن ممارسة الأعمال التجارية معنا هي متعة في كل مرة.

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أفضل شركة تغليف وجدت. أسعار رائعة ، جودة مذهلة ، وقت سريع ، ولديهم دائمًا أفضل خدمة عملاء. نحن سعداء للغاية ونواصل استخدام FINER Packaging لجميع احتياجات التعبئة لدينا. -- دان باركر

خبرة كبيرة في العمل مع تغليف Finer لصناديق الشاي الخاصة بنا. حلول تصميم احترافية بدون رسوم تقطيع سهلة الاستخدام. نحن سعداء للقيام بأعمال تجارية معهم ، واحدة مصنع التعبئة والتغليف المهنية. -- بيورن بيهرندت

About Us
Xiamen Finer Packaging Co.,Ltd

Finer-packaging located in Xiamen China, one professional manufacturer and exporter of printing and packaging enterprise, has been a trusted and reliable print supplier to a host of small, medium, larger domestic and overseas business since the company established in 2008.

Upgraded quality system based on ISO9001:2015 for production, well equipped with complete facilities and 180 skilled employees, Eco-friendly material meet FSC, BSCI standards, which helps us get good reputation from overseas clients.

 

Our advanced equipment Heidelberg 5+1 colors printing machine; Fully-automatic lamination machines; Fully-automatic die-cut machines, stamping machines, and embossing machines; Fully-automatic gluing machines; Hole-Punching machines; etc.

 

Our product range includes paper packaging box, food packaging box,Christmas packaging box, underwear packaging box, cell phone accessories packaging box, cosmetic packaging box, printing cards, hang tags , sticker and labels.

Professional design service exists to provide our clients with fresh creative ideas and advice. Our involvement doesn’t stop at production – we give you the benefit of our experience and expertise from the very outset, making sure that the end result fulfills and exceeds your expectations.

 

With a team of friendly professionals on hand at all times, plus easy access to our senior management staff, we promise you that doing business with us is a pleasure every time.

Leave a Message
More Products
Customer Ever Said

Best packaging company I’ve found. Great prices, amazing quality, fast turnaround time, and they always have the best customer service. We are very pleased and continue to use FINER Packaging for all our packaging needs. -- Dan Barker

Great experience working with Finer Packaging for our tea boxes. Professional design solutions and no die cut fee and easy to use. We are happy to do business with them, one professional packaging manufacturer. -- Bjorn Behrendt